The Cooperatives has headquarters at Gov. Vicente M. Cerilles Street, San Francisco District, Pagadian City with area offices in Switch, Ramon Magsaysay, San Miguel and satelite office in Barangay Culo, Molave, Zamboanga del Sur.

Over the years, the Cooperative has been powered by the noble mission of delivering quality and reliable electricity service to ecery home in every Barangay in the Province of Zamboanga del Sur, consistent with its credo " Power for Progress".

Today, the Cooperative has further widened access of its electricity services, reaching remote communities and far-flung SITIOS and PUROKs by aggressively implementing the Sitio Electrification Program/Barangay Line Enhancement Program (SEP/BLEP) of the government. The SEP/BLEP provides rural folks the opportunity to avail basis electricity service, which they have long aspired for.

For 47 years, ZAMSURECO-I continues to pursue innovations, good governance initiatives, redefine business processes, and continuous improvement in various aspect of operations aimed at enhancing productivity, reliability, efficiency and customer service excellence to improve the lives and welfare of its member-consumers, business partners and other stakeholders.


Area-I (Switch), Ramon Magsaysay, Zamboanga del Sur 10 Municipalities: Tambulig, Molave, Mahayag, Dumingag, Josefina, Don Victoriano, Aurora, Ramon Magsaysay, Sominot & Midsalip
Area-II and Central Office (Pagadian City) 4 Municipalities and 1 City: Tukuran, Labangan, Pagadian City, Dumalinao & Tigbao
Area-III (San Miguel, Zamboanga del Sur 10 Municipalities: San Pablo, Guipos, San Miguel, Lapuyan, Margosatubig, V.Sagun, Dinas, Dimataling, Tabina & Pitogo


ZAMSURECO-I Area/Service Coverage Map:


Community News


Bids & Notices

Job Opportunities